2022 Schedule (USL League Two and Exhibitions)

Date Time Opponent Location Additional Info Score
Saturday, May 14 6:00pm PST OFC (USASA) South Albany High School Preseason Exhibition
Friday, May 20 6:30pm PST PDX FC Corvallis High School USL League Two Season Opener
Sunday, May 22 2pm PST Seattle Lone Star (UPSL) South Albany High School Hummel Cup - 1st Round
Sunday, May 29 2pm PST Lane United South Albany High School
Sunday, June 5 2pm PST @ Portland Timbers U23 John Chambers Field (Salem, OR)
Sunday, June 12 2pm PST @ PDX FC Lewis & Clark College (Portland, OR)
Friday, June 17 7pm PST @Portland Timbers U23 John Chambers Field (Salem, OR)
Sunday, June 19 2pm PST Ballard FC South Albany High School
Friday, June 24 7pm PST @ Ballard FC Interbay Stadium (Ballard, WA)
Sunday, June 26 2pm PST @ Oly Town Artesians Oly Town (Olympia, WA)
Thursday, June 30 7pm PST @ Lane United Civic Park (Eugene, OR)
Saturday, July 9 6pm PST Oly Town Artesians South Albany High School
Friday, July 15 6:30pm PST Portland Timbers U23 Mid-Willamette Family YMCA
Sunday, July 17 2pm PST Lane United Mid-Willamette Family YMCA

Additional Games may be added if the team advances in the Hummel Cup or USL League Two Playoffs.